Skip to main content

Our Team

Alessio Antoniolli
Director, Gasworks & Triangle Network
alessio@gasworks.org.uk

Laura Hensser 
Managing Director, Gasworks &
Triangle Network
laura@gasworks.org.uk

Denise Dillon
Bookkeeper, Gasworks & Triangle Network
denise@gasworks.org.uk

Sheena Balkwill
Head of Communications, Gasworks & Triangle Network
sheena@gasworks.org.uk

June Lam
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

Gisou Golshani
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

 

 

Trustees of Gasworks &
Triangle Network:

Anne Thidemann
Catherine Petitgas (Chair)
Kaushik Ray
James Green
Michael Armitage
Philippa Turner (Treasurer)
Pio Abad
Rachel Mapplebeck
Supriya Menon

 

 

Sabel Gavaldon
Curator, Gasworks
sabel@gasworks.org.uk

Joel Furness
Programmes Manager, Gasworks
joel@gasworks.org.uk

Eleni Zachariou
Programmes and Operations Coordinator, Gasworks 
eleni@gasworks.org.uk

Ria Roma Sharma
Communications and Development Assistant, Gasworks 
ria@gasworks.org.uk

Thea Kotey
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

Ana Victoria Bruno
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

 

 

Gasworks Participation Advisory Board

Julio Andrade, Youth Worker at IRMO
Javiera Sandoval, AMPLA 
Ana Clavijo, AMPLA 

Out and Proud African LGBTQ+:
Abbey Kiwah
Edrisa Kiyemba
Juliet Owoo
Osei Yaw Gerning

Gabriel Green, Triangle Adventure Playground
Andrea Francke, Artist 
Lamis Bayar, Mental Health Advisor
Ben Messih, Educator

 

Alex White
Development Manager, Gasworks & Triangle Network
alex@gasworks.org.uk

James Kelly
Technician, Gasworks

Aitor Gonzalez Valencia
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

Augusto Cascales
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

Jonas McIlwain
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

Yuvinka Hurtado
Front of House Assistant, Gasworks

For general enquiries
0207 587 5202
info@gasworks.org.uk